Oklahoma Drought Analysis, Climate Division 9

Format: Report
Year: 2015
Authors: Irenea Lodangco, Rachel Riley, Gina Fujan
Affiliate Organizations: University of Oklahoma

Historical drought information for Oklahoma climate division 9, which covers the eastern half of the Choctaw tribal jurisdiction and Choctaw, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, and Pushmataha counties.

Scroll to Top